Parents Calendar

Timing of the school day

To ensure that students remain within their ‘bubbles’, we have implemented a staggered start and end to the school day.  

Year 7 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.30pm via the front gate
Year 8 Arrive 8.45am & leave at 2.45pm via the front gate
Year 9 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.30pm via the front gate
Year 10 Arrive 8.45am & leave at 2.45pm via the back gate
Year 11 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.30pm via the back gate

Terms Dates 2020/21

 

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 –  Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
Additional Closures Staff Learning Days: 

Tuesday 1 September

Monday 30th November 2020

SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Term 2 Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Holidays Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Summer Term 2 Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 16 July 2021
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 3 May 2021