Parents Calendar

Timings of the school day

To ensure that students remain within their ‘bubbles’, we have implemented a staggered start and end to the school day.  

Year 7 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.45pm via the front gate
Year 8 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.45pm via the front gate
Year 9 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.45pm via the front gate
Year 10 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.45pm via the back gate
Year 11 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 2.45pm via the back gate

Term Dates 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 –  Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022
Additional Closures Staff Learning Days: 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 4 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6 June 2022 – Tuesday 19 July 2022
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 2 May 2022