Calendar

“Pupils enjoy coming to school, and they are rarely absent and rarely late. Pupils are respectful and courteous and seek to support each other.” – Ofsted December 2018


School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28 October 2019- Wednesday 18 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Thursday 19 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 22 November 2019
SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 8 May 2020

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
    1Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 2Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 3Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 4 5
6First Day for Spring TermFirst Day for Spring Term 7Y7 PantomimeY7 Pantomime Y10 English & Maths ExamsY10 English & Maths Exams 8Y7 PantomimeY7 Pantomime Y10 English & Maths ExamsY10 English & Maths Exams 9 10 11 12
13 14Y9 Careers Day & Open EveningY9 Careers Day & Open Evening 15 16Y9 Careers Day & Open EveningY9 Careers Day & Open Evening 17 18 19
20 21Parenting Course (9.30-11.30am)Parenting Course (9.30-11.30am) 22 23Parent Information Session: Maths Curriculum (11am)Parent Information Session: Maths Curriculum (11am) 24P4C - P1P4C - P1 25 26
27 28Parent dro-in (10am)Parent dro-in (10am) Parenting Course (9.30-11.30am)Parenting Course (9.30-11.30am) 29 30Y11 Parents' EveningY11 Parents' Evening 31    

Back to top