Calendar

“Pupils enjoy coming to school, and they are rarely absent and rarely late. Pupils are respectful and courteous and seek to support each other.” – Ofsted December 2018


School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28 October 2019- Wednesday 18 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Thursday 19 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 22 November 2019
SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 8 May 2020

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
            1
2Last Day for Summer TermLast Day for Summer Term Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 3Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 4Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 5Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 6Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 7 8
9Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 10Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 11Inspiring Futures Y8Inspiring Futures Y8 Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 12Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 13Non Uniform DayNon Uniform Day Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 14 15
16Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 17Winter Concert 4pmWinter Concert 4pm 18Last Day for Autumn TermLast Day for Autumn Term 19Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 20Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 21Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 22Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays
23Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 24Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 25Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 26Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 27Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 28Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 29Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays
30Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays 31Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays          

Back to top