Calendar

“Pupils enjoy coming to school, and they are rarely absent and rarely late. Pupils are respectful and courteous and seek to support each other.” – Ofsted December 2018


School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28 October 2019- Wednesday 18 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Thursday 19 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 22 November 2019
SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 8 May 2020

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
    1Most Able ConferenceMost Able Conference 2Year 8 Parents’ Evening (3.30pm)Year 8 Parents’ Evening (3.30pm) Y8 Parents EveningY8 Parents Evening 3Last Day for Spring TermLast Day for Spring Term 4 5
6Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 7Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 8Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 9Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 10Good FridayGood Friday Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 11 12
13Easter MondayEaster Monday Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 14Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 15Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 16Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 17Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays 18 19
20First Day of Summer TermFirst Day of Summer Term 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28Parent drop-in (10.00am)Parent drop-in (10.00am) P4C - P1P4C - P1 29 30      

Back to top