Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Half term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017
Additional closures Learning Day: Monday 4 September 2017
SPRING TERM
Half term 1 Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Half term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
Additional closures Learning Day : Wednesday 3 January 2018, Good Friday: Friday 30th April
SUMMER TERM
Half term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Half term 2 Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018
Additional closures May Day: Monday 7 May

back to top

Calendar

<
>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Back to top