Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 23 November 2018
SPRING TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019
SUMMER TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
      1World Book DayWorld Book Day Y10 Parents EveningY10 Parents Evening 2Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 3 4
5 6Urdu Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Urdu Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 7 8 9Intrenet Safety Workshop (11am)Intrenet Safety Workshop (11am) 10 11
12Science WeekScience Week 13Parent Information Session (12pm)Parent Information Session (12pm)Science Curriculum 14Spring Concert 4pmSpring Concert 4pm Pi DayPi Day 15 16Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)- CancelledParents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)- Cancelled 17 18
19 20 21 22 23Somali - Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Somali - Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 24 25
26Year 11 Mock Exams all weekYear 11 Mock Exams all week 27Mid Phase Admission Parents' Meeting (9.30am)Mid Phase Admission Parents' Meeting (9.30am) 28 29 30Good FridayGood Friday 31  

Back to top