Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 23 November 2018
SPRING TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019
SUMMER TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
            1
2Bengali-Speaking Parents Meeting (9.45am)Bengali-Speaking Parents Meeting (9.45am) 3Bulagarian-Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Bulagarian-Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 4 5 6Parents Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents Coffee Morning (9.45am) 7 8
9 10 11MAT Opera - Stratford 7PMMAT Opera - Stratford 7PM 12Passport DayPassport Day Y7-10 Awards EveningY7-10 Awards Evening 13Somali Speaking Parents Meeting (9.45am)Somali Speaking Parents Meeting (9.45am) Summer Concert 4pmSummer Concert 4pm 14 15
16KS3 GraduationKS3 Graduation 17Urdu-Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Urdu-Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Back to top