Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 23 November 2018
SPRING TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019
SUMMER TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Half Term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1New Year Bank HolidayNew Year Bank Holiday 2Christmas BreakChristmas Break 31st Day of Term1st Day of Term 4 5 6 7
8 9 10Year 7 visit to the Theatre Royal (ROK)Year 7 visit to the Theatre Royal (ROK) Year 10 English and Maths examsYear 10 English and Maths exams 11 12Year 11 mock results afternoonYear 11 mock results afternoon Year 7 visit to the Theatre Royal (EBY)Year 7 visit to the Theatre Royal (EBY) 13 14
15 16 17 18Y9 Careers Day & Open EveningY9 Careers Day & Open Evening 19Parents' Yoga session (9.45am)Parents' Yoga session (9.45am) 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30Diversity Role Model Workshop (9.45am)Diversity Role Model Workshop (9.45am) 31        

Back to top