Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Half term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017
 Additional closures Learning Day: Friday 1 December 2017
SPRING TERM
Half term 1 Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Half term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
SUMMER TERM
Half term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Half term 2 Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018
Additional closures May Day: Monday 7 May

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
      1Y11 Parents EveningY11 Parents Evening 2Parents' Yoga Session (9.45am)Parents' Yoga Session (9.45am) Number DayNumber Day Non-Uniform DayNon-Uniform Day 3 4
5Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 6Urdu Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Urdu Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 7 8 9 10 11
12February Half Term HolidayFebruary Half Term Holiday 13February Half Term HolidayFebruary Half Term Holiday 14February Half Term HolidayFebruary Half Term Holiday 15February Half Term HolidayFebruary Half Term Holiday 16February Half Term HolidayFebruary Half Term Holiday 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28Y11 Future PathwaysY11 Future Pathways        

Back to top