Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Half term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017
 Additional closures Learning Day: Friday 1 December 2017
SPRING TERM
Half term 1 Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Half term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
SUMMER TERM
Half term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Half term 2 Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018
Additional closures May Day: Monday 7 May

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
        1School ClosedSchool ClosedStaff Learning Day 2 3
4Romanian - Speaking Parents' MeetingRomanian - Speaking Parents' MeetingRomanian - Speaking Parents' Meeting (5.30pm) Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 5Arabic - Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Arabic - Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 6Bengali - Speaking Parents' Meeting (11am)Bengali - Speaking Parents' Meeting (11am) Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 7Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 8Non-Uniform DayNon-Uniform Day 9 10
11Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 12Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 13Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 14Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 15Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) Y11 MocksY11 Mocks 16 17
18Parents' Diversity Role Model WorkshopParents' Diversity Role Model WorkshopParents' Diversity Role Model Workshop (9.45am) Winter Concert 4pmWinter Concert 4pmTime: 4:00 pm
19Postuguese - Speaking Parents' MeetingPostuguese - Speaking Parents' MeetingPostuguese - Speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) 20Last Day of TermLast Day of Term 21Christmas BreakChristmas Break 22Christmas BreakChristmas Break 23 24
25Christmas BreakChristmas Break 26Christmas BreakChristmas Break 27Christmas BreakChristmas Break 28Christmas BreakChristmas Break 29Christmas BreakChristmas Break 30 31

Back to top