Calendar

“Pupils enjoy coming to school, and they are rarely absent and rarely late. Pupils are respectful and courteous and seek to support each other.” – Ofsted December 2018


School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
 Additional Closures Learning Day: Friday 23 November 2018
SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Additional Closures May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
  1Christmas HolidayChristmas Holiday 2Christmas HolidayChristmas Holiday 3Christmas HolidayChristmas Holiday 4Christmas HolidayChristmas Holiday 5 6
7First Day for Spring TermFirst Day for Spring Term 8 9 10 11Y11 Mock Exam ResultsY11 Mock Exam Results 12 13
14Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 15 16Riot Act Road Safety Theatre PerformanceRiot Act Road Safety Theatre Performance 17Y9 Careers Day & Open EveningY9 Careers Day & Open Evening 18 19 20
21 22 23 24Y7 Parent Drop-In (9.45am)Y7 Parent Drop-In (9.45am) 25 26 27
28Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 29 30 31Urdu-speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am)Urdu-speaking Parents' Meeting (9.45am) Y11 Parents Evening (3.30pm)Y11 Parents Evening (3.30pm)      

Back to top