Calendar

School Day

08:30–08:45 Registration
08:45–09:45 Period 1
09:45–10:45 Period 2
10:45–11:00 Break
11:00–12:00 Period 3
12:00–13:00 Period 4
13:00–13:45 Lunch
13:45–14:45 Period 5

 

Back to top

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM
Half Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
Half term holiday Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Half term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
 Additional closures Learning Day: Friday 23 November 2018
SPRING TERM
Half term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half term holiday Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Half term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
SUMMER TERM
Half term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Half term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Additional closures May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

back to top

Calendar

<
>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
          1 2
3 4First Day of Autumn TermFirst Day of Autumn Term Y7 & Y11 in schoolY7 & Y11 in school 5All students in school - Normal timeAll students in school - Normal time 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 15 16
17Year 10 Information EveningYear 10 Information Evening MCFL WeekMCFL Week 18 19European Day of LanguagesEuropean Day of Languages Year 7 Meet The Tutors Evening (4-6)Year 7 Meet The Tutors Evening (4-6) 20 21 22Year 6 Open MorningYear 6 Open MorningTime: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23
24Parent drop-in: homework and progress (9.45am)Parent drop-in: homework and progress (9.45am) 25 26 27 28Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am)Parents' Coffee Morning (9.45am) 29 30

Back to top